The Cellar

The Cellar (http://cellar.org/index.php)
-   Relationships (http://cellar.org/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Dom/sub (http://cellar.org/showthread.php?t=12165)

Jaden 10-25-2006 09:55 PM

Dom/sub

Hi
Im really new to this, im not sure what to say. but hear it goes. recently ive found out that im a sub. I guess what they call a life style sub. ide like to meet a female dom, for discussion or maybe more. I’m not into a lot of pain, mostly just control, I like to be owned. im not sure how to meet people like this... if some one has advice on what I can do, could you email me? if you have questions I can ancer them.
Jaden_alucard@hotmail.com

Aliantha 10-25-2006 10:31 PM

Where do you live Jayden? if you're anywhere near Australia maybe DucksNuts can help you. :)

morethanpretty 10-25-2006 10:49 PM

Welcolm Jaden...and I must say you are very open about your sex style. I like being dominated and sometimes I like to dominate depends on my mood.
If you live in TX try craigslist. services. erotic. or personals.
Is the alucard in your email address perhaps the Alucard from the great anime Hellsing? If so...thats awesome! But if you're a sub you aren't very Alucard-ish.

DucksNuts 10-25-2006 11:05 PM

*cough*bitch*cough*

Aliantha 10-25-2006 11:08 PM

lol

wolf 10-26-2006 01:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jaden
if some one has advice on what I can do, could you email me? if you have questions I can ancer them.

Dear Son of Dracula (didn't fool anyone in the movie, either),

I would only accept a sub who is able to spell and properly use punctuation.

Mistress wolf

Trilby 10-26-2006 08:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wolf
Dear Son of Dracula (didn't fool anyone in the movie, either),

I would only accept a sub who is able to spell and properly use punctuation.

Mistress wolf

hee, hee!