The Cellar  

Go Back   The Cellar > Main > Current Events
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Current Events Help understand the world by talking about things happening in it

Old 05-07-2003, 10:51 PM   #1
alamuhan
Romantic Necromancer

Question What do u wonder about CHINA ?

Now ,we r suffering SARS, it's a big challenge.
What else do u want to know about China ?
i'm a college student in Shan Dong ,east of China.
My English is poor,but , u can get me,aren't u ?
Ok, we can talk everything about my Homeland !
alamuhan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2003, 11:02 PM   #2
elSicomoro
Person who doesn't update the user title

Billy has started a similar thread, but let me ask both of you this question: How did you find us here at the Cellar? It's always interesting to see how people stumble upon us.
elSicomoro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2003, 11:06 PM   #3
elSicomoro
Person who doesn't update the user title

Ooh! Let me ask you this: What would you have as a typical dinner in China? For example, on a typical evening, my fiance and I might eat lasagna (an italian dish consisting of flat wide noodles, with ricotta and parmesan cheese, beef, and tomato sauce).
elSicomoro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2003, 11:14 PM   #4
Billy
Professor

Know you here

Quote:
Originally posted by sycamore
How did you find us here at the Cellar?
I know you in one Chinese forum (www.tianyaclub.com) English section. The writer said that he/she hard seahed it by google.com. So I come here. I unimagine it is so cool here.
Billy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 02:46 AM   #5
alamuhan
Romantic Necromancer

Re: Know you here

Quote:
Originally posted by Billy

I know you in one Chinese forum (www.tianyaclub.com) English section. The writer said that he/she hard seahed it by google.com. So I come here. I unimagine it is so cool here.